Our Team
15324
page-template-default,page,page-id-15324,bridge-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-18.0.9,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive
 

Our Team

Mark-Mooney

Mark Mooney

Director

e mark@mooneyai.ie

profile_holder

Michael Rooney

Technical Manager

e michael@mooneyai.ie

profile_holder

Peter Kenny

Technical Consultant

e peter@mooneyai.ie

profile_holder

Derek Kellett

Contracts Manager

e derek@mooneyai.ie

Mark-Norton

Mark Norton

General Manager

e mnorton@mooneyai.ie

profile_holder

Jimmy Walsh

Sales Executive

e jimmy@mooneyai.ie